Skip to main content

Taking part

‚Äčyoung people hiking in a park

‚ÄčThere are opportunities to undertake your Duke of Edinburgh's Award at the following licensed centres. 

Centre Name Contact Telephone Email
AfC Open Award Centre Stephen Austwick 07785 409367 stephen.austwick@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Albany Outdoor
Learning Centre
Jerry Scott-Maber   jerry.scott-maber@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Dickerage Lane Youth Centre Daniel Slocombe 020 8942 1707 daniel.slocombe@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Ham Youth Centre Ben Skelton 020 8288 0916 ben.skelton@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Hampton Youth Centre Mandy Smith 07881 250490 mandy.smith@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Heatham House Youth
Centre
Dempsie Earles 020 8288 0950 dempsie.earles@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Kingsnympton Youth
Centre
Matthew Angell 020 8339 7301 matthew.angell@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Powerstation Youth
Centre
Danielle Brooks-
Hutchinson
020 8288 0876 danielle.hutchinson@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Whitton Youth Club Mandy Smith 07881 250490 mandy.smith@achievingforchildren.org.uk